Dentist in Exeter, Dentist in Teignmouth, Dentist in Newton Abbot, Dentist in Exminister, Dentist in Sidmouth, Dentist in Ivybridge.

Register With Den Dental Group
If you are not currently registered with Den Dental Group you are welcome to register with us as a NHS Patient using the form below. We provide NHS Dental care in Teignmouth, Newton Abbot, Exeter, Honiton, Exminster, Sidmouth and Ivybridge and we also have a Home Care Division.

If an initial appointment has not been made and you experience trouble/pain the you will need to contact the Devon Doctors

Disability Discrimination Act 1995

Patients registered at Den Crescent Dental Surgery have access to the surgery by stairlift. Alternatively, if you require full disabled access, you can be seen at Brunel Dental Centre.

If you cannot select a Practice of your choice on the drop down box, this would indicate that the Practice is not currently taking on NHS patients.
*indicates required field

Date of Birth





Dental practices taking registrations for NHS dental patients:
NHS Dentist in Teignmouth, NHS Dentist Newton Abbot, NHS Dentist Exeter, NHS Dentist Exminster, NHS Dentist Devon,

These practices also provide services for the following towns:
Appledore Ashburton. Ashprington. Ashwater. Avonwick. Axminster. Axmouth. Babbacombe. Bampton. Bantham. Barbrook. Barnstaple. Beaworthy. Beer. Belstone. Bere Ferrers. Berrynarbor. Bickington. Bickleigh. Bideford. Bigbury On Sea. Bigbury-on-Sea. Blackawton. Bovey Tracey. Bradninch. Bradworthy. Branscombe. Bratton Fleming. Braunton. Brendon. Bridestowe. Bridgerule. Brixham. Brixton. Broadclyst. Broadhembury. Broadhempston. Broadwoodwidger. Buckfastleigh. Buckland Brewer. Buckland Monachorum. Budleigh Salterton. Burgh Island. Burlescombe. Burrington. Butterleigh. Cadeleigh. Chagford. Challacombe. Chapmans Well. Chardstock. Cheriton Bishop. Chivenor. Christow. Chudleigh. Chudleigh Knighton. Chulmleigh. Churston. Churston Ferrers. Clayhidon. Clearbrook. Clovelly. Clyst Hydon. Clyst St Mary. Cockington. Cockwood. Colaton Raleigh. Coleford. Colyton. Combe Martin. Cornworthy. Countywide. Crediton. Crockernwell. Croyde. Croyde Bay. Cullompton. Culmhead. Culmstock. Dalwood. Dartington. Dartmouth. Dawlish. Dawlish Warren. Denbury. Diptford. Dittisham. Doddiscombsleigh. Dolton. Down St Mary. Drewsteignton. Dunchidcock. Dunchideock. East Allington. East Anstey. East Worlington. Eggesford. Ermington. Exbourne. Exeter. Exminster. Exmouth. Exton. Feniton. Galmpton. Georgeham. Great Torrington. Gulworthy. Halwill Junction. Harberton. Hartland. Hatherleigh. Hawkchurch. Hele. Hexworthy. High Bickington. Highampton. Holbeton. Holne. Holsworthy. Hope Cove. Horndon. Horrabridge. Horsebridge. Ide. Ilfracombe. Ilsington. Instow. Ipplepen. Ivybridge. Kenn. Kennford. Kentisbeare. Kentisbury. Kenton. Kingsbridge. Kingskerswell. Kingsteignton. Kingston. Kingswear. Knowle. Knowstone. Ladram Bay. Lamerton. Lewdown. Lifton. Littleham. Littlehempston. Lower Ashton. Lustleigh. Luton. Lydford. Lympstone. Lynmouth. Lynton. Maidencombe. Manaton. Marldon. Martinhoe. Meavy. Milton Abbot. Modbury. Molland. Moretonhampstead. Mortehoe. Newton Abbot. Newton Poppleford. Newton St Cyres. North Bovey. North Molton. North Tawton. Northam. Noss Mayo. Okehampton. Otterton. Ottery St. Mary. Paignton. Parkham. Parracombe. Peter Tavy. Plymouth. Plympton. Plymstock. Plymtree. Postbridge. Princetown. Rackenford. Rattery. Rockbeare. Salcombe. Sampford Courtenay. Sampford Peverell. Sandy Park. Sandyway. Saunton. Seaton. Shaldon. Sheepwash. Shobrooke. Sidbury. Sidford. Sidmouth. Silverton. Slapton. Soar Mill Cove. Sourton. Sourton Cross. South Brent. South Molton. South Pool. South Zeal. Sparkwell. Spreyton. Starcross. Staverton. Sticklepath. Stockland. Stoke Canon. Stoke Fleming. Stoke Gabriel. Stokenham. Talaton. Tavistock. Tedburn St Mary. Teignmouth. Thorverton. Thurlestone. Tiverton. Topsham. Torbryan. Torcross. Torquay. Torrington. Totnes. Tuckenhay. Two Bridges. Tytherleigh. Uffculme. Ugborough. Umberleigh. Virginstow. Walkhampton. Wembworthy. West Anstey. West Down. Westcott. Westward Ho!. Whiddon Down. Whimple. Whitchurch. Widecombe in the Moor. Widecombe-in-the-Moor. Winkleigh. Witheridge. Wonson. Woodbury. Woodbury Salterton. Woolacombe. Woolsery. Yealmpton and Yelverton.

NHS Registration
We are now taking on NHS Patients at Exminster and Ivybridge. Register on-line or call us.
Opening Hours
All practices
Monday – Friday 8.30am-1pm, 2pm-5pm
All Practices Closed for Lunch from 1.00pm – 2.00pm
Monday – Thursday 8.30am-1pm, 2pm-5pm
Monday – Friday 8.30am-1.30pm, 2pm-5pm